1928 - Alderson High School - 1968




Today We Anchor;  Tomorrow We Sail

Patricia Bryant Doris Dickerson Sara Jean Dosier Frances Fawcett Sheila Feamster
Ann Hedrick David Shields Patricia Groves Edward Thompson Rosebud Fleshman
Helen Forren Barbara Galloway Doris Zicafoose Jean La Rue Edythe Plumley
Nancy Russell Dorothy Smith Betty Sweetwood Lee Zicafoose Phillip Wood
Janice Arbaugh Lewis Strealy Nancy Bennett Charlie Lobban Charles Smith
Jackie Hunter Dennis Quillen Linda Springer Ralph McClung, Jr. Paul Harrah
Carl Harris Lawrence Gillespie Marjorie Sweetwood June Tincher Rose Wheeler
Richard Feamster Daniel Duff Edward Conner Edwin Coleman Brian Boyd
Charles Ayers Noel Amonette

Class Flower:  Yellow Rose

Class Colors:  Blue and Gold

Reunion News for 2008

The class of 1958 will be celebrating our 50th class reunion this coming 4th of July. We are planning on a big blow out so anyone else is welcome to come around the help us celebrate. We will be posting a schedule of events in the coming months.  Stay posted!

1957 < TO > 1959

For A. H. S. Ever Always - In Every Way For A. H. S.